Irish Champs Header

Looking for information about the 2023 Irish Champs?

Get all the information you need at the dedicated site here

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Curragh Results

The results were in Sunday night but it was my fault they weren't up ontime.
Winner on the day was Eoin McCullough, followed Ruairi Short. Both runners had the same points but Eoin put the boot to the floor to make it just 8seconds outside of the time limit. Ruairi was unable to match Eoins pace coming down the road to finish 24sec adrift.

Full results are here (I think).

No comments:

Post a Comment