Irish Champs Header

Looking for information about the 2023 Irish Champs?

Get all the information you need at the dedicated site here

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

CNOC win top awards.
                   Conor Short, Kevin O'Boyle & Ruairi Short Irish Champion Premier Open
                  Niamh O'Boyle, Regina Kelly & Coaimhe O'Boyle Irish Champions Women's Premier Open